Parish Council Committees

The Council's Committee Structure Policy and each Committees' Terms of Reference can be viewed in Policies and Procedures.

Buildings and Grounds Committee

Cllrs E Chapman, S Hughes, D Lewis (Vice-Chair), T Mackinnon, C Moore, P Richmond, A Robinson (Chair), M Stewart, A Walker

Community Committee

Cllrs R Aldridge, A Barriskell, E Chapman, D Foulger, J Leadbeater,
Y Penn, V Perry (Chair), M Stewart, A Walker (Vice-Chair)

Finance Committee

Cllrs A Barriskell, W Hopkins,  D Lewis, J Leadbeater, T Mackinnon (Chair), P Richmond (Vice-Chair), A Robinson, A Walker

Planning, Highways & Environment Committee

Cllrs A Barriskell, D Foulger, S Hughes, D Lewis, T Mackinnon (Vice-Chair), C Moore, P Richmond (Chair), A Robinson, M Stewart

Personnel Committee

Cllrs P Badham, W Hopkins (Vice-Chair), D Lewis, T Mackinnon, Y Penn, P Richmond, A Robinson (Chair)